IISER::Berhampur

Telephone Directory IISER Berhampur

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Department Email-ID Telephone
1K. V. Ramana CharyDirectorDirectoratedirector@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 701
2Director's Office-Directorate-+91 680 2227 702
3Registrar-Administrationregistrar@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 705
4Registrar Office-Administrationregistraroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 710
5Adminstrative officer-Administration-+91 680 2227 706
6Mr. Korada ManjunathSuperintendentAdministrationkmn@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 707
7Mr. Una SujitJr. SuperintendentAdministrationunas@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 708
8Office-Student Affairs Office-+91 680 2227 716
9Office-Institute Works Department-+91 680 2227 730
10A.K. SahuProject Engineer(E)Institute Works Departmentashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
11Manish KumarProject Site Engineer(E)Institute Works Departmentmanishsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
12Bibek PolaiProject Site Engineer(C)Institute Works Departmentbibekpolai@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
13Sushanta Ku. NayakJr. Site Engineer(C)Institute Works Departmentsknayak@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
14Office-Finance and Account-+91 680 2227 708
15Office-Store and Purchase-+91 680 2227 708
16Dr. Bodhisatta NandyAssistant ProfessorDepartment of Biological Sciencesnandy@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 755
17Dr. Prabhat SinghScientific OfficerBiological Sciencesprabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 721
18Dr. Mukund RamakrishnanAssistant ProfessorBiological Sciencesmkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 758
19Dr. Malay K RanaAssistant ProfessorChemistrymrana@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 753
20Dr. Shikha GandhiAssistant ProfessorChemistrysgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 757
21Dr. Rakesh Kumar PathakAssistant ProfessorChemistryrkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 759
22Dr. Shashi Bhushan SinghAssistant ProfessorPhysicssbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 752
23Dr. Rohit SoniAssistant ProfessorPhysicsrsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 760
24Dr. Mukta LimayeDST-INSPIRE FacultyPhysicsmukta@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 763
25Dr. Ajay PerumalAssistant ProfessorPhysicsajay@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 756
26Dr. Prem Prakash PandeyAssistant ProfessorMathematicspremp@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 751
27Dr. Ritabrata SenguptaAssistant ProfessorMathematicsrb@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 754
28Office-Central Library-+91 680 2227 738
29UG Lab-Biology Lab-+91 680 2227 722
30UG Lab-Chemistry Lab-+91 680 2227 724
31UG Lab-Physics Lab-+91 680 2227 726
32Mr. Shyam KishorOffice Associate(Technical)Computer Centreshyam@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
33Mr. Biswa Mohan PadhyTechnical AssistantComputer Centrebiswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
34Mr. Saurabh SinghTechnical Assistant(LHC)Computer Centresaurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
35Mr. Vikash K SharmaJr. Web DeveloperComputer Centrevsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 736
36Office-Security Wing-+91 680 2227 700
37Girls-Hostel-+91 680 2227 718
38Boys-Hostel-+91 680 2227 717
39Dr. Balaram MohapatraScientific OfficerChemistrybalaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 740
40Mr. D.Vamsi KrishnaProject Site Engineer(E)Institute Work Departmentvamsi@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 730
41Mrs. Sudeshna TripathiJr. Library Information AssistantCentral Librarysudeshna@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
42Mr. Samir JanaLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarysamirjana@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
43Ms. Priyanka KhuntiaLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarypriyankakhuntia@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
44Ms. Sai Sangeeta NayakLibrary Professional TraineeCentral Librarysaisang@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 738
45Rabindranath PanditDeputy RegistrarAdministrationrnp@iiserbpr.ac.in+91 680 2227 705
46 Mr. Mustaque KhanJr. SuperitendentRegistrar Officemkhan@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
47Subrat Kumar PattnaikProject Office AssistantRegistrar Officesubrat@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710

In-Charges

Sl No. Incharge Concern Faculty/Officer Email - ID Telephone
1 Faculty in-Charge, Dept. of Physics Dr. Shashi Bhusan Singh hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
2 Faculty in-Charge, Dept. of Chemistry Dr. Shikha Gandhi hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
3 Faculty-in-Charge, Dept. of Mathematics & Library Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
4 Faculty-in-Charge, Dept. of Biological Sciences Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
5 Coordinator, R&D Dr. Malay K Rana crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
6 Coordinator, Student Affairs Dr. Rohit Soni csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
7 Coordinator, Faculty Affairs Dr. Ajay Perumal cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
8 Coordinator, Computer Center Dr. Ajay Perumal ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
9 Coordinator, Academic Affairs Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
10 Warden, Boys Hostels Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
11 Faculty-in-Charge, Sports & Games and Gym Facilities Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
12 Warden, Girls’ Hostel Dr. Mukta V Limaye mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
13 Officer-in-Charge, Works & Estate Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
14 Officer-in-Charge, CIF Dr Prabhat Singh prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
15 Officer-in-Charge, Visitors’ Hostel and Cosmetic Maintenance Dr.Balaram Mohapatra balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740

Postal Address

Transit Campus

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Berhampur
Industrial Training Institute (ITI) Berhampur
Engineering School Road
Berhampur - +91 680 2227 708, 760010, Ganjam District, Odisha