IISER::Berhampur

Telephone Directory IISER Berhampur

Director

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Prof. K. V. Ramana Chary Director director@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701


Director Office

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Director's Office - directoroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 702
2 Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707


Registrar

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Acting Registrar registrar@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
2 Mr. Rabindranath Pandit Deputy Registrar rnp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705


Registrar Office

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Registrar Office - registraroffice +91 680 2227 710


In-Charges

Sl No. Incharge Concern Faculty/Officer Email - ID Telephone
1 Faculty in-Charge, Dept. of Physics Dr. Shashi Bhusan Singh hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
2 Faculty in-Charge, Dept. of Chemistry Dr. Shikha Gandhi hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
3 Faculty-in-Charge, Dept. of Mathematics & Library Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
4 Faculty-in-Charge, Dept. of Biological Sciences Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
5 Coordinator, R&D Dr. Malay K Rana crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
6 Coordinator, Student Affairs Dr. Rohit Soni csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
7 Coordinator, Faculty Affairs Dr. Ajay Perumal cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
8 Coordinator, Computer Center Dr. Ajay Perumal ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
9 Coordinator, Academic Affairs Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
10 Warden, Boys Hostels Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
11 Faculty-in-Charge, Sports & Games and Gym Facilities Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
12 Warden, Girls’ Hostel Dr. Mukta V Limaye mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
13 Officer-in-Charge, Works & Estate Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
14 Officer-in-Charge, CIF Dr Prabhat Singh prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
15 Officer-in-Charge, Guest House Mr. Korada Manjunath kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
16 Officer-in-Charge, Cosmetics Maintenance Dr. Balaram Mohapatra balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740

Department of Biological Sciences

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy Assistant Professor nandy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
2 Dr. Mukund Ramakrishnan Assistant Professor mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
3 Dr. Prabhat Singh Scientific Officer prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721


Department of Chemistry

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Dr. Malay K Rana Assistant Professor mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
2 Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak Assistant Professor rkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
3 Dr. Shikha Gandhi Assistant Professor sgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
4 Dr. Balaram Mohapatra Scientific Officer balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740


Department of Physics

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Dr. Ajay Perumal Assistant Professor ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
2 Dr. Rohit Soni Assistant Professor rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
3 Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Assistant Professor sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
4 Dr. Mukta Limaye DST-INSPIRE Faculty mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763


Department of Mathematics

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Dr. Prem Prakash Pandey Assistant Professor premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
2 Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta Assistant Professor rb@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754


Administration

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
3 Adminstrative office - - +91 680 2227 706
5 Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
6 Mr. Una Sujit Jr. Superintendent unas@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708


Store and Purchase

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Office - - +91 680 2227 708


Finance and Account

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Office - - +91 680 2227 708


Institute Work Department

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Office - - +91 680 2227 730
2 Mr. A.K. Sahu Project Engineer(E) ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
3 Mr. Manish Kumar Project Site Engineer(E) manishsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
4 Mr. Bibek Polai Project Site Engineer(C) bibekpolai@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
5 Mr. Sushanta Ku. Nayak Jr. Site Engineer(C) sknayak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
6 Mr. D.Vamsi Krishna Project Site Engineer(Electrical) vamsi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730


Central Library

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Office - - +91 680 2227 738
2 Mrs. Sudeshna Tripathi Jr. Library Information Assistant sudeshna@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
3 Mr. Samir Jana Library Professional Trainee samirjana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
4 Ms. Priyanka Khuntia Library Professional Trainee priyankakhuntia@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
5 Ms. Sai Sangeeta Nayak Library Professional Trainee saisang@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738


Computer Centre

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Mr. Shyam Kishor Technical Assistant shyam@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
2 Mr. Biswa Mohan Padhy Technical Assistant biswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
3 Mr. Saurabh Singh Technical Assistant(LHC) saurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
4 Mr. Vikash K Sharma Jr. Web Developer vsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736


Biology Lab

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 722


Chemistry Lab

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 724


Physics Lab

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 726


Security Wing

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Office - - +91 680 2227 700


Hostel

Sl No. Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
1 Boys (Tower 1) - - +91 680 2227 717
2 Boys (Tower 2) - - +91 680 2227 732
3 Girls - - +91 680 2227 718

Postal Address

Transit Campus

Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Berhampur
Industrial Training Institute (ITI) Berhampur
Engineering School Road
Berhampur - +91 680 2227 708, 760010, Ganjam District, Odisha