Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
Prof. K. V. R Chary Director director@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701
Brig. P.C. Vyas Registrar vyaspc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 702
Mr. S. Venkateswaran Deputy Registrar dr@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705
Director's Office - directoroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 706
Mr. Korada Manjunath Assistant Registrar kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo Assistant Registrar dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Mr. Subrat Kumar Pattnaik Office Assistant subrat@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Registrar Office - registraroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Brig. P.C. Vyas Registrar vyaspc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 702
Mr. Korada Manjunath Assistant Registrar kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar sahoo Assistant Registrar dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Mr. Subrat Kumar Pattnaik Office Assistant subrat@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Mr. Rakesh pattnaik Project office Assistant rakesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 711
Adminstrative office - - +91 680 2227 706
Prof. K. V. R Chary Director director@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701
Brig. P.C. Vyas Registrar vyaspc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 702
Mr. Korada Manjunath Assistant Registrar kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Sudhira Panda Jr. Superitendent spanda@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy Assistant Professor nandy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
Dr. Mukund Ramakrishnan Assistant Professor mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Dr. Prabhat Singh Scientific Officer prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
Dr. Malay K Rana Assistant Professor mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak Assistant Professor rkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Dr. Shikha Gandhi Assistant Professor sgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
Dr. Balaram Mohapatra Scientific Officer balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740
Dr. Ajay Perumal Assistant Professor ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Dr. Rohit Soni Assistant Professor rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Assistant Professor sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
Dr. Md Nasim Assistant Professor nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 761
Dr. Mukta Limaye DST-INSPIRE Faculty mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
Dr. Prem Prakash Pandey Assistant Professor premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta Assistant Professor rb@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak Coordinator, Academic Affairs caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Mr. Kalluri VVS Rajesh Office Assistant /In-Charge kvsrajesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Mr. Barada Prasad Padhy Project Office Assistant barada@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Dr. Rohit Soni Coordinator, Student Affairs csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Mr. Dhrmendra Kumar Sahoo Assistant Registrar dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Mr. Kalluri VVS Rajesh Office Assistant kvsrajesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Mr. Barada Prasad Padhy Project Office Assistant barada@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna Faculty-in-Charge, Sports mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Mr. Kashi Nath Yadav Physical Education Trainer kashinath@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 741
Store &Purchase Office - snp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. Korada Manjunath Assistant Registrar kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Nagireddi V. Mohan Rao Jr. Superintendent mohan@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 709
Mr. Jitu Dakua Office Assistant (MS) jitu@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Finance & Accounts - fna@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. Korada Manjunath Assistant Registrar kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. A Prashant Kumar Office Assistant prasant@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. A kishore kumar Project Office Assistant akishor@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Miss. A Rekha Project Office Assistant arekha@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
IWD - - +91 680 2227 730
Lt. Col. Shailesh Bansal Superintending Engineer seiwd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 729
Mr. A.K. Sahu Project Engineer(E) ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Sanjay Majhi Executive Engineer(E) sanjay.majhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 731
Mr. Manish Kumar Project Site Engineer(E) manishsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. Bibek Polai Project Site Engineer(C) bibekpolai@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. Sushanta Kumar Nayak Project Site Engineer(C) sknayak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. D.Vamsi Krishna Project Site Engineer(E) vamsi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Library - - +91 680 2227 738
Mrs. Sai Sangeeta Nayak Library Info. Assistant saisangeeta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Mr. Samir Jana Library Professional Trainee samirjana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Ms. Priyanka Khuntia Library Professional Trainee priyankakhuntia@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Mr. Sunil Saraf Technical Officer sunils@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 735
Dr. Gopi Krishna Guntupalli Project Technical Officer gopikg@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Debashmit Parida Technical Assistant debashmitp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Suman Kumar Mahanta Technician suman@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Ashish Jadhav Technical Trainee ashishj@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Biswa Mohan Padhy Technical Assistant biswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Saurabh Singh Technical Assistant(LHC) saurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Ms. Snehalata Sahu JR. Web Developer snehalata@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Dipak K. Maharana Project Office Assistant (MS) dipakm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Sunil Kumar P. S. Laboratory Technician sunilkps4@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 724
Mr. Manoranjan Behera Project Lab Assistant manoranjan@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 724
Mr. Sameer Padhy Project Lab Assistant spadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 724
Ms. B.Susrisweta Project Lab Assistant susrisweta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 724
Ms. Priyadarsani Jena Project Office assistant pjena@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 222 7708
Mr. Monojit Ghosh Project Laboratory Associate monojitghosh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 726
Mr. Sayed Motaher Ahma Project Lab Assistant ahmad@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 749
Mr. Pratap Chandra Behera Scientific Assistant beherapc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 724
Dr. Malay K Rana Coordinator, R&D crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 722
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 724
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 726
Office - - +91 680 2227 700
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo Assistant Registrar dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Boys Hostel (Tower 1) - - +91 680 2227 717
Boys Hostel (Tower 2) - - +91 680 2227 732
Girls Hostel 1 - - +91 680 2227 718
Dr. Jose Sebastian Assistant Professor jose@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 765
Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G Assistant Professor viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 762
Dr. Senthil Raani Assistant Professor raani@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 764
Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee Assistant Professor sandeep@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 767
Dr Pranat Jain Scientific Assistant pranatjain@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 742
Girls Hostel 2 - - +91 680 2227 771
Dr. Thirupathi Barla Assistant Professor thirupathibarla@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 768
Dr. Santanu Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor santanub@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 769
Dr. Pabitra Barik Assistant Professor pabitra@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 766
Dr. Seshadri Chintapalli Assistant Professor seshu@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 773
Dr. Ruthrotha Selvi Bharathavikru Assistant Professor brselvi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 222 7774
Dr. Prosenjit Daw Assistant Professor pdaw@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 222 7743
Dr. Blessymol Varghese Medical Officer medicalofficer@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 222 7750

In-Charges

Designation Concern Person Email-Id Telephone
Faculty in-Charge Dept. of Physical Sciences Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 767
Faculty in-Charge Dept. of Chemical Sciences Prof. K. V. R Chary hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701
Faculty-in-Charge Dept. of Mathematics & Library Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
Faculty-in-Charge Dept. of Biological Sciences Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
Coordinator R&D Dr. Malay K Rana crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
Coordinator Student Affairs Dr. Rohit Soni csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Coordinator Faculty Affairs Dr. Ajay Perumal cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Coordinator Computer Center Dr. Ajay Perumal ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Coordinator Academic Affairs Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Warden Boy's Hostels, Shiv Padma Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
Faculty-in-Charge Sports & Games and Gym Facilities Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Warden Girls Hostel, Govt. Polytechnic Dr. Mukta V Limaye mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
Officer-in-Charge Works & Estate Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Officer-in-Charge CIF Dr Prabhat Singh prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
Officer-in-Charge Guest House Mr. Korada Manjunath kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Officer-in-Charge Cosmetics Maintenance Dr. Balaram Mohapatra balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740
Warden Girl's Hostel, Ananya Angan Dr. Senthil Raani raani@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 764
Warden Boy's Hostel, White Building Dr. Md Nasim nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 761
Warden Boy's Hostel, Riverdale Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 762
Warden Boy's Hostel, Gajapati Nagar Dr. Seshadri Chintapalli seshu@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 773
Warden Boy's Hostel, Hill Patna Dr. Adinarayan Doddi adoddi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680-2227 772
Warden Girl's Hostel, Giri Road Dr. Ruthrotha Selvie Bharathavikru brselvi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 222 7774