Administrative Incharge

Prof. K V R Chary
Director
director@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 701

Brig. Praveen Chandra Vyas
Registrar
registrar@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 702

Lt. Col. Shailesh Bansal
Superintending Engineer
seiwd@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 729

S.Venkateswaran
Deputy Registrar
dr@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 705

Mr. Korada Manjunath
Assistant Registrar / Acting Store Purchase Officer
kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 707

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Registrar / Incharge Director Office
dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 728

Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta
Incharge Central Library
rb@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 754

Dr. Ajay Perumal
Coordinator Computer Center
ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 756

Academic Incharge

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak
Coordinator, Academic Affairs
caa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 759

Dr. Ajay Perumal
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 756

Dr. Malay K Rana
Coordinator, R&D
crd@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 753

Dr. Rohit Soni
Coordinator, Student Affairs
csa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 760

Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Biological Sciences
hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 755

Prof. K V R Chary
HOD, Department of Chemical Sciences
hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 701

Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Mathematics
hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 754

Dr. Prabhat Singh
Officer-in-Charge, CIF
prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 721

Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Physical Sciences
hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 767

Dr. Balaram Mohapatra
Officer-in-Charge, Cosmetics Maintenance
balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 740

Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna
Faculty-in-Charge, Sports & Games and Gym Facilities
mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 758

Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey
Warden, Boys Hostels
premp@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 751

Dr. Mukta V Limaye
Warden, Girls’ Hostel
mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 763

Dr. Senthil Raani
Warden, Girls Hostel, Giri Road
Warden, Girls Hostel, Ananya Angan
raani@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 764

Dr. Md Nasim
Warden, Boys Hostel, White Building
nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 761

Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G
Warden, Boys Hostel, Riverdale
viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 762

Dr. Seshadri Chintapalli
Warden, Boys Hostel, Gajapati Nagar
seshu@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 773

Dr. Adinarayan Doddi
Warden, Boys Hostel, Hill Patna
adoddi@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680-2227 772