Prof. K V R Chary
Director, IISER Berhampur Professor
Structural, Biological Chemistry, Molecular Spectroscopy
director@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 701

Adinarayana Doddi
Assistant Professor
Main Group, Organometallic Chemistry, Small Molecule Activation, and Homogeneous Catalysis
adoddi@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680-2227 772

Malay Kumar Rana
Assistant Professor
Computational, Material, and Physical Chemistry
mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 753

Prosenjit Daw
Assistant Professor
Organometallic Chemistry, Homogeneous catalysis and organic synthesis, Mechanism Study of Metal-catalyzed reactions
pdaw@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 743

Rakesh Kumar Pathak
Assistant Professor,
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Chemical Sciences
Biological In(or)ganic Chemistry and Nanomedicine
rkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 759

Santanu Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
Optical Spectroscopy of Luminescent nanomaterials and photocatalysis
santanub@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 769

Shikha Gandhi
Assistant Professor
Organic Synthesis and Catalysis
sgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 757

Thirupathi Barla
Assistant Professor
Natural product synthesis
Enantioselective Catalysis
thirupathibarla@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 768

Adjunct faculty

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Guru Chandra Pradhan
Visiting Faculty

Dr.Laxidhar Rout
Visiting Faculty