Scientific Officer

Dr. Prabhat Singh
Scientific Officer
(Biological Sciences)

prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 721

Dr. Balaram Mohapatra
Scientific Officer (Chemistry)
balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 740

Dr. Pranat Jain
Scientific Assistant (Physics)
pranatjain@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 742

Scientific Staff

Chemical Sciences

Mr. Pratap Chandra Behera
Scientific Assistant
beherapc@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 724

Mr. Sunil Kumar P. S.
Laboratory Technician
sunilkps4@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 724

Mr. Manoranjan Behera
Project Lab Assistant
manoranjan@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 724

Mr. Sameer Padhy
Project Lab Assistant
spadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 724

Ms. B.Susrisweta
Project Lab Assistant
susrisweta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 724

Ms. Priyadarsani Jena
Project Office assistant
pjena@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 222 7708

Biological Sciences

Physical Sciences

Mr. Monojit Ghosh
Project Laboratory Associate
monojitghosh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 726

Mr. Sayed Motaher Ahmad
Project Lab Assistant
ahmad@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 749

Mr. Binayak Nahak
Project Laboratory Attendant

Mathematical Sciences