Prof. Surendra Nath Mishra
Professor
Experimental Condensed Matter Physics and Nuclear structure studies
snmishra@iiserbpr.ac.in

Ajay Perumal
Assistant Professor
Physics of Semiconductor Materials, Devices & Nanostructures
ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 756

Md Nasim
Assistant Professor
Experimental High Energy Nuclear Physics
nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 761

Rohit Soni
Assistant Professor
Electronic Materials and Devices
rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 760

Sandeep Chatterjee
Assistant Professor
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Physical Sciences
Phenomenology of High Energy Physics
sandeep@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 767

Shashi Bhushan Singh
Assistant Professor
Experimental Condensed Matter Physics / X-ray spectroscopy
sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 752

Ujjal Kumar Dey
Assistant Professor
High Energy Physics (Phenomenology)
ujjal@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227777

Victor Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Quantum phase transitions, Quantum control,Quantum thermodynamics
mukherjeev@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 770

Dr. Mukta Vinayak Limaye
DST-INSPIRE Faculty mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 763