Prof. Yogendra Sharma
Prof. In Charge, Computer Center
yogendra@iiserbpr.ac.in


Mr. Sunil Saraf
Technical Officer
sunils@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 735

Dr. Gopi Krishna Guntupalli
Project Technical Officer
gopikg@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Debashmit Parida
Technical Assistant
debashmitp@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Suman Kumar Mahanta
Technician
suman@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Dipak K. Maharana
Project Office Assistant (MS)
dipakm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Biswa Mohan Padhy
Project Technical Assistant
biswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Ms. Snehalata Sahu
Project Jr. Web Developer
snehalata@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Saurabh Singh
Project Technical Assistant (LHC)
saurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736

Mr. Ashish Jadhav
Technical Trainee
ashishj@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 736