Dr. Rohit Soni
Co-ordinator, Student Affairs
csa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 760

Mr. Dharmendra K. Sahoo
In-Charge
dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 728

Staff

Mr. Kalluri VVS Rajesh
Office Assistant(MS)
kvsrajesh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 712

Mr. Barada Prasad Padhy
Project Office Assistant
barada@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 712

Hostel

Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey
Warden-in-charge
Boys Hostel

premp@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 751

Dr. Mukta Vinayak Limaye
Warden-in-charge, Girls Hostel
mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 763

Dr. Senthil Raani
Warden-in-charge, Girls Hostel
raani@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 764

Dr. Md Nasim
Warden-in-charge, Boys Hostel
nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 761

Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G
Warden-in-charge, Boys Hostel
viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 762

Mr. Hrusikesh Sadangi
Boys Hostel Caretaker
bhcaretaker@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone: +91 700 8972 374
            +91 680 2227 732

Ms. Priyanka Nahak
Girls Hostel Caretaker
ghcaretaker@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone: +91 680 2227 718

Mrs. Subhashree Tripathy
Girls Hostel Caretaker
ghcaretaker1@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone: +91 738 1388 988

Mr. Madan Mohan Padhy
Boys Hostel Caretaker
bhcaretaker1@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone: +91 958 3143 111

Mr. Sudhansu Sekhar Mishra
Boys Hostel Caretaker
bhcaretaker2@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone: +91 738 1518 353

Sports

Dr. Mukund Ramakrishnan
Sports In-charge
mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 758

Mr. Kashi Nath Yadav
Physical Education Trainer
kashinath@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 741

Mr. Pawan Singh
Boys Sports Coach
pawan@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 789 4499 330