Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
Prof. K. V. Ramana Chary Director director@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701
Director's Office - directoroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 702
Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo In-Charge dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Mr. Subrat Kumar Pattnaik Project office Assistant subrat@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Dr. Jose Sebastian Acting Registrar registrar@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 765
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mahapatra Assistant Registrar ajitm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705
Registrar Office - registraroffice@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Acting Registrar sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mahapatra Assistant Registrar ajitm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705
Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar sahoo In-Charge dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Mr. Subrat Kumar Pattnaik Project office Assistant subrat@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 710
Mr. Rakesh pattnaik Project office Assistant rakesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 711
Adminstrative office - - +91 680 2227 706
Prof. K. V. Ramana Chary Director director@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 701
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Acting Registrar sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mahapatra Assistant Registrar ajitm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705
Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Una Sujit Jr. Superintendent unas@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy Assistant Professor nandy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
Dr. Mukund Ramakrishnan Assistant Professor mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Dr. Prabhat Singh Scientific Officer prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
Dr. Malay K Rana Assistant Professor mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak Assistant Professor rkpathak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Dr. Shikha Gandhi Assistant Professor sgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
Dr. Balaram Mohapatra Scientific Officer balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740
Dr. Ajay Perumal Assistant Professor ajay@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Dr. Rohit Soni Assistant Professor rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Singh Assistant Professor sbsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
Dr. Md Nasim Assistant Professor nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 761
Dr. Mukta Limaye DST-INSPIRE Faculty mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
Dr. Prem Prakash Pandey Assistant Professor premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta Assistant Professor rb@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak Coordinator, Academic Affairs caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Kallari VVS Rajesh Office Assistant /In-Charge kvsrajesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Mr. Barada Prasad Padhy Project Office Assistant barada@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Dr. Rohit Soni Coordinator, Student Affairs csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Mr. Dhrmendra Kumar Sahoo In-Charge dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Kalluri VVS Rajesh Office Assistant kvsrajesh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Mr. Barada Prasad Padhy Project Office Assistant barada@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 712
Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna Faculty-in-Charge, Sports mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Mr Kashinath Yadav Physical Education Trainer kashinath@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 741
Office - snp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent /Acting S&P Oficer kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Una Sujit Jr. Superintendent unas@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. Nagireddi V. Mohan Rao Jr. Superintendent mohan@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 709
Mr. Jitu Dakua Office Assistant (MS) jitu@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Office - fna@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mahapatra Assistant Registrar ajitm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 705
Mr. Korada Manjunath Superintendent kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Mr. Una Sujit Jr. Superintendent unas@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. A Prashant Kumar Office Assistant prasant@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Mr. A kishore kumar Project Office Assistant akishor@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Miss. A Rekha Project Office Assistant arekha@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 708
Office - - +91 680 2227 730
Mr. A.K. Sahu Project Engineer(E) ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Sanjay Majhi Executive Engineer(E) sanjay.majhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 731
Mr. Manish Kumar Project Site Engineer(E) manishsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. Bibek Polai Project Site Engineer(C) bibekpolai@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. Sushanta Kumar Nayak Project Site Engineer(C) sknayak@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Mr. D.Vamsi Krishna Project Site Engineer(E) vamsi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Office - - +91 680 2227 738
Mrs. Sudeshna Tripathi Jr. Library Information Assistant sudeshna@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Mr. Samir Jana Library Professional Trainee samirjana@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Ms. Priyanka Khuntia Library Professional Trainee priyankakhuntia@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Ms. Sai Sangeeta Nayak Library Professional Trainee saisang@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 738
Mr. Sunil Saraf Technical Officer sunils@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 735
Mr. Shyam Kishor Project Office Associate(Technical) shyam@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Biswa Mohan Padhy Technical Assistant biswapadhy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Saurabh Singh Technical Assistant(LHC) saurabhsingh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Mr. Vikash K Sharma Web Developer vsharma@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 736
Dr. Malay K Rana Coordinator, R&D crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 722
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 724
UG Lab - - +91 680 2227 726
Office - - +91 680 2227 700
Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo Assistant Security Officer dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 728
Boys Hostel (Tower 1) - - +91 680 2227 717
Boys Hostel (Tower 2) - - +91 680 2227 732
Girls Hostel 1 - - +91 680 2227 718
Dr. Jose Sebastian Assistant Professor jose@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 765
Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G Assistant Professor viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 762
Dr. Senthil Raani Assistant Professor raani@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 764
Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee Assistant Professor sandeep@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 767
Dr Pranat Jain Scientific Assistant pranatjain@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 742
Girls Hostel 2 - - +91 680 2227 771
Dr. Thirupathi Barla Assistant Professor thirupathibarla@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 768
Dr. Santanu Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor santanub@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 769

In-Charges

Concern Person Designation Email-Id Telephone
Faculty in-Charge Dept. of Physical Sciences Dr. Shashi Bhusan Singh hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 752
Faculty in-Charge Dept. of Chemical Sciences Dr. Shikha Gandhi hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
Faculty-in-Charge Dept. of Mathematics & Library Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 754
Faculty-in-Charge Dept. of Biological Sciences Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 755
Coordinator R&D Dr. Malay K Rana crd@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 753
Coordinator Student Affairs Dr. Rohit Soni csa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760
Coordinator Faculty Affairs Dr. Ajay Perumal cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Coordinator Computer Center Dr. Ajay Perumal ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 756
Coordinator Academic Affairs Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak caa@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 759
Warden Boys Hostels Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey premp@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 751
Faculty-in-Charge Sports & Games and Gym Facilities Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 758
Warden Girls Hostel Dr. Mukta V Limaye mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
Officer-in-Charge Works & Estate Shri Ashok Kumar Sahu ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 730
Officer-in-Charge CIF Dr Prabhat Singh prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 721
Officer-in-Charge Guest House Mr. Korada Manjunath kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 707
Officer-in-Charge Cosmetics Maintenance Dr. Balaram Mohapatra balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 740