Administrative Incharge

Prof. K V R Chary
Director
director@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 701

Dr. Jose Sebastian
Acting Registrar
jose@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 765

Mr. Ajit Kumar Mahapatra
Assistant Registrar / Internal Audit Officer
ajitm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 706

Mr. Korada Manjunath
Superintendent / Store Purchase Officer
kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 707

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo
ASO cum Transport Manager / Incharge Director / Registrar Office
dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 728

Mr. A.K. Sahu
Incharge IWD
ashokks@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 730

Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta
Incharge Central Library
rb@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 754

Dr. Ajay Perumal
Coordinator Computer Center
ccc@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 756

Dr. E. Venkata Krishna
Project Medical Officer
medicalofficer@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 750

Academic Incharge

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak
Coordinator, Academic Affairs
caa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 759

Dr. Ajay Perumal
Coordinator, Faculty Affairs
cfa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 756

Dr. Malay K Rana
Coordinator, R&D
crd@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 753

Dr. Rohit Soni
Coordinator, Student Affairs
csa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 760

Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Biological Sciences
hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 755

Dr. Shikha Gandhi
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Chemical Sciences
hod_chm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 757

Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Mathematics
hod_maths@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 754

Dr. Prabhat Singh
Officer-in-Charge, CIF
prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 721

Dr. Balaram Mohapatra
Officer-in-Charge, Cosmetics Maintenance
balaramm@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 740

Dr. Mukund Ramakrishna
Faculty-in-Charge, Sports & Games and Gym Facilities
mkrama@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 758

Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey
Warden, Boys Hostels
premp@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 751

Dr. Mukta V Limaye
Warden, Girls’ Hostel
mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 763