Professor K V R Chary
Director
director@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 701


Professor Yogendra Sharma
Dean, Faculty Affairs
Prof. In-Charge, Computer Center
dofa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 776

Professor Surendra Nath Mishra
Dean, Academic Affairs
Dean, R & D
Chief Vigilance Officer
doaa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 775

Brig. Praveen Chandra Vyas, Registrar
Secretary (BOG, Finance Committee, Building and works Committee and Senate)
Officer-in-Charge, CPGRAMS
registrar@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 702

Lt. Col. Shailesh Bansal, Superintending Engineer
Officer-In-Charge, Works, Estate Management and Cosmetic Maintenance
seiwd@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 729



Dr. Bodhisatta Nandy
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Biological Sciences
hod_bio@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 755

Dr. Jose Sebastian
Faculty-in-Charge, Sports, Games and Gym Facilities
jose@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 765

Dr. Malay K Rana
Liaison Officer (SC/ST Cell)
mrana@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 753

Dr. Prabhat Singh
Officer-In-Charge, Central Advanced Instrumentation Facility (CAIF)
prabhats@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 721

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Pathak
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Chemical Sciences
caa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 759

Dr. Ritabrata Sengupta
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty-in-Charge, Central Library
rb@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 754

Dr. Rohit Soni
Coordinator, Student Affairs
csa@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 760

Dr. Sandeep Chatterjee
Faculty-in-Charge, Department of Physical Sciences
hod_phy@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 767

Dr. Senthil Raani
Liaison Officer (OBC/ Women/ Minority/ PWD Cell)
raani@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 764



S.Venkateswaran, Deputy Registrar
Authority for effecting TDS under IT Act, GST Act and issuance of certificate thereof and issuance of Form-16
dr@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 705

Mr. Korada Manjunath
Assistant Registrar / Acting Store Purchase Officer
kmn@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 707

Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sahoo
Assistant Registrar / Incharge Director Office
dksahoo@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 728


Dr. Senthil Raani
Warden, Girls Hostel, Giri Road
Warden, Girls Hostel, Ananya Angan
Liaison Officer (OBC/ Women/ Minority/ PWD Cell)
raani@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 764

Dr. Prem Praksh Pandey
Warden, Boys Hostels
premp@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 751

Dr. Mukta V Limaye
Warden, Girls’ Hostel
mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 763

Dr. Md Nasim
Warden, Boys Hostel, White Building
nasim@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 761

Dr. Kasi Viswanadham G
Warden, Boys Hostel, Riverdale
viswanadh@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 762

Dr. Seshadri Chintapalli
Warden, Boys Hostel, Gajapati Nagar
seshu@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680 2227 773

Dr. Adinarayana Doddi
Warden, Boys Hostel, Hill Patna
adoddi@iiserbpr.ac.in
Phone:- +91 680-2227 772