Women cell and Internal complaint committee(ICC)

The Complaint Cell at IISER Berhampur provides a platform for all individuals to complain about any unwelcome behavior experienced by them at IISER Berhampur. The present members of the Complaint Cell are:

Member Department Designation Email Phone
Dr. Shikha Gandhi Asst. Professor, FIC- Faculty Affairs, IISER Berhampur Presiding Officer sgandhi@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 757
Dr. Punyashree Panda Asst. Professor, IIT Bhubaneswar Member punyashreepanda@gmail.com +91 797 8601 762
Dr. Mukta Limaye INSPIRE Faculty, llSER Berhampur Member mukta@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 763
Ms Minati Padhy Secretary, Institute for Women Development Member
Dr.Rohit Soni FlC, Students' Affairs ,llSER Berhampur Member-Secretary rsoni@iiserbpr.ac.in +91 680 2227 760

Click here for the Office Order